CERTIFIED WRITE-IN LIST

U.S. PRESIDENT & VICE PRESIDENT

Candidate JAY J BOWMAN DE D. BOWMAN

.

BUDDIE ARDEN WILKERSON

STEVE M. JOHNSON

ANDRÈ RAMON MC NEIL

PETER SONSKI LAUREN MICHELLE ONAK

FUTURE MADAM POTUS

SHONDRA YEVETTE IRVING

U.S. SENATE

Candidate LAIRD FETZER HAMBLIN President Vice President

President

Office

President

President

President Vice President

President

President

Office U.S. Senate

GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Candidate RICHARD KENNEDY LYMAN CAROL ANN LYMAN

PHIL LYMAN NATALIE CLAWSON

CHARLIE TAUTUAA SYLVIA MIERA FISK

BOX ELDER COUNTY COMMISSION SEAT C

Candidate SAM MCMURDIE Office Governor Lieutenant Governor

Governor Lieutenant Governor

Governor Lieutenant Governor

Office Commissioner